Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kimberly Gray Poe source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

We have utilized Tropical Chem/Dry numerous times and have been continually pleased by their services! Jason and Caitlin do an amazing job Chem-Drying our white carpets and their housekeeping service is TOP NOTCH! We trust these folks implicitly and are so grateful to have them in our lives! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND TROPICAL CHEM-DRY SERVICES!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caitlin Russell source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

I am a full time realtor with Realty One Group. I use Tropical Chem-Dry for all my listings and rental units. They do a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lauren Renner source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

JENA WHIPKEY source icon for review

Published Oct 02 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lamis Fleischer source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2020

Best cleaning ever. Had other companies and did not do half of the work and not good either The price is also very reasonable. Marco was a gentlemen and hard worker I would recommend them and actually would like to use them on other areas

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

John Germanson source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2020

Great work and great man

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

William Faust source icon for review

Published Sep 19 2020

The two very professional gentleman who came to service my carpets did a marvelous job very efficient very neat very clean I would recommend them any time as I’ve done in the past for services that this company can perform

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Haylor source icon for review

Published Sep 16 2020

Jason and Caitlin are absolutely wonderful. Professional knowledgeable and really friendly. They removed stains from our very light colored upholstery that we were afraid might have been permanent. Our chairs now look brand new! Fantastic job👍

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE