Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lynn Southgate source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2021

Excellent service. Furniture looks great. Marco was very thorough and gave me lots of advice on how to maintain the cleaning!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Natasha Keating source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2021

The carpets at our 2 bedroom condo were extremely dirty after a busy rental season. Tropical Chem-Dry did an excellent job of getting the stains and dirt out. Marco was on time, acted professional. The carpets look and smell amazing! This was our second time using this company, I will recommend them to anyone. Excellent job, Tropical Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Loretta A. source icon for review

Published May 12 2021

My carpet had not been cleaned in a year, a white carpet withstanding a big dog and two little grandchildren... it was clearly dirty! Jason did a fabulous job, oh my goodness, like a brand new carpet! I can't say enough great things about this company and especially Jason who took the time to do an excellent job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lois Paradiso source icon for review

Published May 05 2021

The him dry professional did a fantastic job cleaning our tile floors and grout as well as carpets! I would highly recommend their services

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elisa Sanford source icon for review

Published Apr 28 2021

Excellent job, very professional, timely and friendly! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Selene LaFazia source icon for review

Published Feb 12 2021

Highly recommend Tropical Chem Dry Service, Reliable and on time Friendly staff!! They did an amazing Job! My Zgallerie Furniture looks like new again. Thank you Jason and Jace :) Happy Customer in Hobe Sound, Florida

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Micheel source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2021

Jason worked on our carpets 1/8/2021 & did a fantastic job. One room had never been professionally cleaned & there was cat hair & cat vomit & now it looks immaculate. I don't even want to put my furniture back in! Jason respected our mask wishes & was respectful & professional. He did a great job & I'd love to have him back again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lisa Reiher source icon for review

Published Jan 28 2021

Marco did another amazing job on my carpets! He’s a pleasure work with and so knowledgeable. Looking forward to having tile cleaned this year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bonnie Goodman source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE