Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sue source icon for review

Published Jul 24 2020

Jason was a great person and very professional. Cleaned our sofa and love seat which now looks like new. They took a little longer than expected to dry but then they were really dirty! Will definitely use them again!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rob Irvine source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2020

Tropical Dry did an excellent job of explaining the details in order to clean pet stains from the carpets. I was surprised they could actually make the repair. They were ontime and professional! Marko did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patty PULLIAS source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2020

Living in Stuart 14 years, I’ve had companies clean my carpet, but must say what an enjoyable experience dealing with your company. They are professional, friendly, and did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!! Teresa Hansen

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carol Rey source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2020

Great prompt service! Recommend highly! Is able to provide additional service beyond normal water damage and actually provides and installs new pad!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tim Hogan source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2020

Tropical ChemDry cleaned our carpets when we sold our house. The before and after show a remarkable difference. Thank you for seamlessly handling the job for us.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janet Rittersporn source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2020

Excellent service, friendly and reliable staff. Great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn Saari source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2020

I can't believe how CLEAN they were able to get not only the carpeting, but the furniture as well! Superb work, professional, on time, affordable and WELL WORTH the money. This is the first time I've used Tropical Chem-Dry, and it won't be the last. Thank you for a job well done!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christina Zingman source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2020

These guys were great...our couch looked like it ready to go in the trash but they made it look brand new!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Christina Zingman source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2020

These guys were great...our couch looked like it ready to go in the trash but they made it look brand new!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ralph Beach source icon for review

Published Jun 26 2020

Jason was quick and thorough cleaning my carpets and cleaning a chair. Will use again for future services

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE